Contact the Lone Tree Voice

Highlands Ranch Office

9137 S. Ridgeline Blvd. Suite 210
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-566-4100

Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Lone Tree Voice. Call 303-566-4080 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - 303-566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Print and Digital Advertising

>>2015 Media Kit<<

Advertising Director

Jason Woodside - 303-566-4107 - jwoodside@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Major/Key Accounts Manager and Special Projects

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Highlands Ranch/Lone Tree
Roy Schuster - 303-566-4092 - rschuster@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Classifieds

Sales
Karen Earhart - 303-566-4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Editorial

Managing Editor
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
Chris Rotar - 303-566-4102 - crotar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press, Pikes Peak Courier View, Teller County Extra, The Tribune)
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Military Notes
(All Publications)
militarynotes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

School Notes, such as honor roll and dean's list
(All Publications)
schoolnotes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Obituaries
(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Online Questions
(All Publications)
Call: 303-566-4100